New Website and Album!

Welcome to our new website, launched in conjunction with the release of our new album Elements of Existence:

Following a hiatus after their 2012 release In the Blink of an Eye, Melbourne prog metal band Circadian Pulse have just released their new album Elements of Existence. Developed and recorded over the last couple of years, the album’s completion came with the arrival of vocalist Daniel Viktor in 2017. The album was produced and engineered by guitarist Stephen Stergiadis and mixed and mastered by Aki Sihvonen and Mika Jussila at Finnvox Studios.

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *